Welcome to the YES50 Fan Convention website!

This amazing event took place on the weekend of Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th March 2018.

Everything on this site was submitted by fans who attended the event.

The organisers of the Convention were Brian Neeson and Dave Watkinson.

Yes fans who submitted items:

  • Dave Watkinson
  • Brian Neeson
  • John Kuehne
  • David Webb
  • George Marczak
  • Geoff Bailie
  • Paul Jeynes
  • Keith Hoisington
  • Alex Pedrocco
  • Tim Baldwin

If you know your name should be on this page, please tell us by leaving a comment on this page and we will add you as soon as possible. Sorry we missed you off!